Home of the Hanuman

pull up a comfy chair.

OK here we go.

with one comment

In random corners of the net there a bits of dead blog where I’ve had a go in the past. So this is my final attempt.  It looks like the technology has moved on some since my last attempt so I’m a bit more hopeful that this will be a success.

Not sure what the point of this blog will be but I’m sure it will drop out in the next few days as I start to get some content in here.  I guess having had a year and a bit experience with posting my photos to Flickr now has got me used to the idea of tagging and publishing stuff and using netvibes on a daily basis as my browser home page to pull in RSS feeds has got me used to what sort of stuff is out there on the blogosphere (I’m not keen on that word just yet).  Anyway, let’s see where it goes.

So there’s a first post.  How’s it looking so far?

Written by ukenaut

January 29, 2008 at 9:13 pm

Posted in blogging

Tagged with , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You had me at “pull up a comfy chair”.

    Kirsty

    January 30, 2008 at 12:13 am


Leave a Reply

